ARA | HOME | SIGN IN | STATEWIDE COMMUNICATIONS | TELECONFERENCE | ARCHIVES | HOW CAN I HELP | POLITICAL LEADERSHIP WANTED  
 
 
Contact Us
Wayne Leland
850-293-4721


Stay Connected
Followers of the Way Yahoo Group
Want more information?
 

Teleconference Calls

Every Erev Shabbat [Friday Evening]

9:00pm Eastern
8:00pm Central
7:00pm Mountain
6:00pm Pacific
321-354-6946
Pin: 169470#

DATE: Sep 24 2010     Tishrei 16
Hebrew Title: Pinchas
English Title: Phineus
Scripture Readings:  
Torah Portion: Zechariah 14:1-21
Haphtarah: 1 Kings 8:2-21
Brit'Chadashah: Matthew 6:1-34

eSword Download
Sword
 
 
BACK TO ARA | HOME | SIGN IN | COMMUNICATIONS | TELECONFERENCE | CHAT ROOMS | HOW CAN I HELP | POLITICAL LEADERSHIP WANTED